Organic Easter Eggs and Lemonaid

"Lemonaid"

My girlfriend dragged me out of the house today to help her walk dogs.  I know it’s a nice day, but for some reason I just wasn’t feeling it today.  Getting out of the house  gave me a good chance to take a few pictures.  Finishing up the dog walk I noticed a sign “Lemonaid”.  Ginger, a young girl and her mom Oksana had set up a really nice stand;  what really caught my eye was the sign for organic Easter eggs.  They were also selling organic colored eggs from the hens they own.  The lemonade was made from fresh squeezed lemons as well.  Great for a day like today.  Before we left my girlfriend brokered a deal with the young entrepeneur to purchase more of these eggs in the future. 

                                                                                           

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

