Coming Home!

I had forgotten the amount of family that I have in Redding.  Brothers, Sisters, uncles, aunts, nieces, and nephews.   Not to forget my professional poker playing step-father who taught me so many lessons when I was young.  The Tribe has grown quite big since I last pasted through town.  

My life has changed so much sense then.  I have worked on an organic farm for a couple of years.  Found cooking, went to culinary school, and worked for many great chefs.  From dishwasher to chef I have worked my way up in the competitive culinary world of Seattle.  Something was missing.

Modern life is definitely for the multitasker.  With that, you need to make sure that your priorities are for the ones who truly need you the most.  Right now I now my family needs me.  If even to cook a few meals…

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

